Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Bank of Commerce - Rawlins

Our Team

Bank Officers

Picture of Copper.

Picture of Ruby.

Picture of Regina.

Picture of Steph.
Copper France Ruby Ogden  Regina Rentfro  Stephanie Irvine  
 President & CEO
 Senior Executive
Vice President

 Senior Vice President 

Senior Vice President
Loan Officer
NMLS #486791

Picture of Buddy. Picture of Dennis. Picture of Felicia. Picture of Lacey.
Buddy Barto    Dennis Kilmer Felicia Rutherford Lacey Herring
Senior Vice President
Loan Officer
NMLS #486806

Vice President
Loan Officer
NMLS #487271 

Assistant Vice President

Operations Officer


Board of Directors

The Bank of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of 8 local members. They understand our community, the importance of the business, what we do, and work hard for the best interest of Bank of Commerce, our shareholders, employees, customers and community.

  • Copper W. France, President / CEO
  • William R. Chandler
  • John K. Engstrom
  • Sherrod W. France
  • Chris P. Murry
  • Mary J. Penland
  • John F. Pfeffer
  • Colleen C. Stratton
Icon of House

Home Mortgages

We make purchasing a home easy.

Icon of Businessmen

Business Accounts

Empowering businesses with the tools they need to succeed.

View Business Accounts