Jump to Online Banking Jump to Navigation Jump to Feature Boxes Jump to Content Jump to Footer
Online Banking

Officers & Directors

Officers

Ruby Ogden

Senior Vice President

Contact Ruby at 307-324-2265 or ROgden@bocrawlins.com.

 

Regina Rentfro

Vice President and Compliance Officer

Contact Regina at 307-324-2265 or RRentfro@bocrawlins.com.

 

Stephanie Arnold

Vice President/Loan Officer (NMLS #486791)

Contact Stephanie at 307-324-2265 or SArnold@bocrawlins.com.

 

Buddy Barto

Vice President/Loan Officer (NMLS #486806)

Contact Buddy at 307-324-2265 or BBarto@bocrawlins.com.

 

Stephanie Cesko

Loan Officer (NMLS #678118)

Contact Stephanie at 307-324-2265 or SCesko@bocrawlins.com.

 

Dennis Kilmer

Loan Officer (NMLS #487271)

Contact Dennis at 307-324-2265 or DKilmer@bocrawlins.com.

 

Felicia Lamprecht

Cashier

Contact Felicia at 307-324-2265 or FLamprecht@bocrawlins.com.

 

Directors

Copper W. France

President and Director

Contact Copper at 307-324-2265 or CFrance@bocrawlins.com.

 

Sherrod France

Director

 

William R. Chandler

Director

 

Chris Murry

Director

 

Mary Penland

Director

 

John Pfeffer

Director

 

Colleen Stratton

Director